Concertgebouworkest – Gustav Mahler: The Symphonies

The Concertgebouworkest is presenting Gustav Mahler’s symphonies 1-10 and Das Lied von der Erde in Amsterdam from 2009-2011. The list of conductors is a who’s who of contemporary masters, including Harding, Jansons, Boulez, Gatti and Haitink.

See the Concertgebouworkest’s Mahler pages.

  • Share/Save/Bookmark

No Comments

Comments are closed.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Universal Edition AG - Powered by WordPress | Theme: modified Aeros 2.0