Mahler scores on sale

Gustav Mahler Symphony No. 1 Conductor's ScoreThe new Universal Edition Study Score Series now contains twelve newly prepared editions of Mahler works. In addition, eight of the works are also available in our new bound Conductor’s Scores Series.

All editions have been produced based on the current state of research and are presented in clear and legible format.

The following scores are available:

Symphony No. 1
(study score / conductor’s score)
Symphony No. 2 (available in spring 2011)
Symphony Nr. 3 (study score / conductor’s score)
Symphony Nr. 4 (study score / conductor’s score)
Symphony Nr. 8 (study score / conductor’s score)
Das Lied von der Erde (conductor’s score)
Symphony Nr. 9 (study score / conductor’s score)
Adagio from Symphony No. 10 (study score / conductor’s score)
Des Knaben Wunderhorn Vol. 1 (study score)
Des Knaben Wunderhorn Vol. 2 (study score)
Kindertotenlieder (study score)
Rückertlieder (study score)

  • Share/Save/Bookmark

No Comments

Comments are closed.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Universal Edition AG - Powered by WordPress | Theme: modified Aeros 2.0