Rattle Mahler 9

EMI recently released their new edition of Mahler’s Symphony No. 9, with Simon Rattle conducting the Berlin Philharmonic. See a video of Simon Rattle at EMI’s minisite.

  • Share/Save/Bookmark
Written by Universal Edition in: Recordings | Tags: ,

No Comments

Comments are closed.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Universal Edition AG - Powered by WordPress | Theme: modified Aeros 2.0